DBC, Herts CC and Other Government Representatives

Dacorum Borough Council (Bovingdon, Flaunden, Chipperfield Ward ) Councillors

Councillor
Gbola Adeleke
01442 240916
gbola.adeleke@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor
Graham Barrett
01442 833400
graham.barrett@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor
Stewart Riddick
07710 132985
stewart.riddick@dacorum.gov.uk

 

Hertfordshire
County Council Councillor
Richard Roberts
01923 286957
richard.roberts@hertscc.gov.uk

 

 

Member of Parliament for
Hemel Hempstead
The Rt Hon Sir Mike Penning MP
01442 450444
mike@penning4hemel.com 

 

 

Member of Parliament for
South West Hertfordshire
The Rt Hon David Gauke MP
01923 771781
david@davidgauke.com